01

Company Profile

QINGTONG

Wuxi Aochang Machinery Factory (formerly Wuxi Maochang Foundry) was established in 1986. It is located at the exit of Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway Airport in Wuxi New District, with convenient transportation. Our factory is a professional unit engaged in the integration of casting and machining in Wuxi. It mainly produces all kinds of mechanical casting products at home and abroad, all kinds of textile machine castings, turbine gearboxes, automotive hydraulic parts castings, all kinds of gray cast iron and ductile iron castings. Wait. Has more than 30 years of production experience, has advanced technical processing capabilities and professional technical team, has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification.

 

 

Our factory covers an area of about 10,000 square meters, with 95 employees and 15 management personnel, including 3 technicians and 5 quality personnel. The annual output value is about 35 million, and the customers are mainly foreign companies.

The casting workshop of our factory has first-class casting production equipment and advanced casting technology, and the appearance of casting materials reaches the first-class level. The laboratory has Oxford spectrometer, non-aqueous carbon sulfur analyzer, metallographic microstructure microscope, metallographic sample polishing machine, carbon silicon analyzer, analytical balance, tensile machine, hardness tester and other testing instruments. The gold processing workshop has dozens of vertical (horizontal) machining centers, multiple CNC lathes, boring machines, grinding machines, etc., which are fully equipped. Equipped with Zeiss three-coordinate detection, quality assurance.

 

We adhere to the development philosophy of "Integrity, Innovation and Zhiyuan", strive to create quality products and provide quality services. We look forward to cooperating with you, working together to create brilliant!

Honor

Advanced technical processing capabilities and professional technical team

核心团队
资质证书


ISO9001 Quality System Certificate

资质证书


ISO audit certificate

资质证书


DNG certificate

资质证书


Trademark certificate

QINGTONG

Copyright © 2019  Wuxi Aochang Machinery Factory

CONTACT US

 

Tel:0510-85560068 85560078
Fax:0510-85312019 

E-mail:admin@wxacjxzj.com
Add:No. 20 Zhenfa 2nd Road, Shuofang Town, New District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

QINGTONG

01

公司简介

QINGTONG

无锡市奥昌机械厂(原无锡茂昌铸造厂)成立于1986年,地处无锡新区硕放沪宁高速机场出口处,交通便利。我厂是无锡地区从事铸造、机加工一体化业务的专业单位,主要生产国内外各类机械铸件产品、各类纺机铸件、涡轮变速箱、汽车液压部件铸件,各类灰铸铁和球墨铸铁件等。至今已有三十多年的生产经验,拥有先进的技术加工能力和专业技术团队,已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证。

 

 

我厂占地面积约10000平方米,在职员工共95人,管理人员有15人,其中技术人员有3人,质量人员有5人。年产值在3500万左右,客户以外企为主。

我厂铸造车间有一流的铸造生产设备和先进的铸造工艺,铸件材质外观达一流水平。化验室有牛津光谱仪、非水碳硫分析仪、金相组织显微镜、金相试样抛光机、碳硅分析仪、分析天平、拉力机、硬度计等检测仪器,检测手段完善。金加工车间有立(卧)式加工中心数十台、数控车床多台、镗床、磨床等,设备齐全。配备蔡司三坐标检测,品质保证。

 

我们坚持“诚信立足,创新致远”的发展理念,精益求精打造优质产品,提供优质服务。我们期待与您的合作,携手共进,共创辉煌!

资质荣誉

三十多年的生产经验,拥有先进的技术加工能力和专业技术团队,已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证

核心团队
资质证书


ISO9001质量体系证书

资质证书


ISO审核证书

资质证书


DNG证书

资质证书


商标证书

QINGTONG

Copyright © 2019  无锡市奥昌机械厂

联系我们

 

电话:0510-85560068 85560078
传真:0510-85312019 

邮箱:admin@wxacjxzj.com
地址:江苏省无锡市新区硕放镇振发二路20号 

QINGTONG